Tila Tequila is an attention whore! (at least Lady Gaga is a classy one!)

I could’t find any more subjects for my “Skank edition” column. Tila Tequia eclipsed all skanks and wannabe skanks and I just can’t judge what a skank is anymore. At one point, I started to miss her rambling on twitter and youtube. She deleted her youtube channel and her twitter account and I thought she died or something. Not that I would cry about that, but I would have missed a good laugh!

Attention seeking whore Tila Tequila is back! Now she has a so-called gossip blog. Also, she made a youtube channel promoting her blog. In a video for her channel, she said her blog won’t be (as in future tense) the best gossip blog ever, but IS the best gossip blog ever. At the time, the site was just launched. Gurl, let’s talk numbers! How big can a site be when you just launched it? Think a little! Now people read it because they want to be up to date with your no-brain rambling. At least that’s the reason why I read it…

In her last post, she said her “Stupid freakin’ laptop” is broken and that she had so much gossip material on it. See, Tila? Even your laptop is against your blogging! I’m not telling you to stop, I’m just suggesting you do something more productive. And stop drooling over your own pictures! That’s beyond narcisistic! Also, beating Perez Hilton‘s blog is a hopeless goal. He’s constantly posting articles and he made a name out of blogging. You, miss, made a name out of being a skank.

I’m still asking myself why is Tila Tequila famous now. Her myspace and Shot at love era have ended, so what makes her famos now? The Casey Jhonson case is also dead and burried. No pun intended! May she rest in peace! Also, it occured to me that Tila Tequila reported she was pregnant a few months ago. What ever happened to that pregnancy? Was it fake or did you abort the poor baby so you can pursue your skank career? I dare by call it a publicity stunt. You’re suck an attention whore! That was such a low move to make. A baby wouldn’t have made you less of a skank, but it would have made you almost human. So what’s the next trick you have up your sleave? Deleting your blog? Sorry, but I’ve seen that coming for a while. I wonder if you can keep it up for at least another 2 months…

Tila Tequila is an attention whore on the red carpet too. She was spotted at an event wearing some belts to cover her nipples.

Some photographer went so close for a shot, you can see transparent duct tape covering her nipple and below you can see marks from her boob job. Eww!

All in all, Tila Tequila is still a skank because this is the only thing she can do. She’ll never be known as “Tila Tequila the blogger”. She’ll always be known as “Tila Tequila the skank”. At least in my book!

I would have written more about this skank, but I believe Tila Tequila occupied a lot of space on my blog. She’ll be back with something new soon, I’m sure!

6 thoughts on “Tila Tequila is an attention whore! (at least Lady Gaga is a classy one!)

  1. Leslie Dykstra says:

    I agree with everything you said except the part about Lady Gaga being “classy”. She too is a skanky, cum burping, gutter whore. So is Miley Cyrus. The world would be a better place if they all just dropped dead.

  2. florina says:

    nu ti se pare cam jignitor cuvantul curva la tags. e bine ca ai o opinie, dar poate esti un pic cam taioasa.peace:D

    • Anca says:

      Probabil că este, dar nu-l atribui oricui și fără motiv.Donșoara asta și-o merită. Check out her bio. Da, sunt tăioasă și sunt mândră de asta!:D
      Mulțumesc de comentariu.

Leave a Reply

