Lady Gaga is a woman! I go gaga for Gaga!

I don’t know how she did it, but the manly part on her body has been covered! In her Grammy performance, Lady Gaga wore a futuristic outfit that seemed to have squeezed her private parts too much. Maybe she was trying to make a statement such as “I am a woman.Here’s the proof!”.

You made your point, girl! But I don’t think you had to flatten your genitals to prove to saps like us that you are a true woman. I, for one, believe you. I can’t help but wonder: didn’t it hurt you? The outfits you wear seem too painful. That makes you unique, but do you have to go all the way?

Lady Gaga amazes me every time! Whenever I see her dressed normal I’m starting to think that she might be having a bad day or something. Rarely do I find normal pictures of her. Never has there been a dull Gaga moment. Not even in those pictures of her with no make up on and with her hair all messed up on the beach. The fact that we saw her looking normal makes her unusual. It’s a vicious cycle. You can never reffer to Lady Gaga as “normal”. That’s why she’s going to be in the public eye for a very long time.

Everyone is questioning “Is she a man or a woman?”. I think that dilemma will always draw attention on Gaga. People can’t get enough of her. I can’t get enough of her! I love her music, I love her performances, I love her weirdness! Girl has talent. She should never quit. I’d love to interview her one day, but I wouldn’t even know where to start with the questions. I could debate and talk to her for hours and not get bored.

I’m starting to think that she’s sent from the future (judjing from the photo above). Gaga is supergalactic and out of this universe! It’s like George Jetson said “Gaga, I’m too 1962. You go and take the world into the future!”. And yes, she seems to be the future. She’s a genuine performer with awesome skills, an awesome voice and people will love or hate her, but never ignore her. She can make a show be awesome! I  know I previously called her an attention whore and I’m not ever going to take that back. To me, there are two types of attention whores: untalented attention whore such as Tila Tequila and talented ones like Lady Gaga.

Let me just add that those sparkly shoes are simply amazing! I could never wear them, but I love them! They were made for you to wear and for me to admire! Kudos for wearing them and pulling off a look like that!

I love Lady Gaga! She is the reason people read my blog and she is weird to the power of awesome! I can’t wait for her new video to come out. I think I can say that I go gaga for Lady Gaga! Great job at being amazing! You rock!

One thought on “Lady Gaga is a woman! I go gaga for Gaga!

Leave a Reply

