No more internet.

I’m going to write in English because without romanian letters I don’t feel like I’m writing in my language. Anyway…I lost the wireless signal in my living room. I hate posting from my brother’s computer. It’s a thing of mine…

I don’t know if someone actually cares if I post something or not.

Coming home wasn’t the happiest experience of this holiday season. Ok, I get to see my family and cats, bla bla bla, but I realise that I have so little friends here. You’re probably wondering: “You have firends?”. I know. I keep asking myself the same thing every time I need them.

To make this short: My Christmas is gonna suck and so will my New Year’s.

Sucks to be me.

I know.

You don’t care.

Neither do I.

5 thoughts on “No more internet.

Leave a Reply

