Lady Gaga is an attention whore!

Lady Gaga has oficially become my favourite celebrity in the whole world! I’m not necessarily reffering to her singing skills, because we all know that in today’s celeb world that will never be anough. For some time I’ve been trying to gather material to talk about her but I’ve always felt I never had enough.

She is always flashing her goods for the press and reporters love her! I’m not even a reporter yet, but I would die for an interview with her! She is well known for her fashion appearances that go fron shocking to f-ing weird!

Now that’s enough for this statement. If I’m going to post pictures of Lady Gaga’s weirdness I might as well start a Lady Gaga photoblog where I shouldn’t even say a word.

I love the way she is so cool and relaxed in interviews. When asked what she wants from a man she said  “a big dick”. She is so straightforward and honest, she is the press’  bitch, as in the favourite celeb to talk about. On the topic of fashion, she says that she can wear almost anything. She once wore a pair of prostitute boots and that would be something she can wear any day.

Lady Gaga was originally a brunette, but she bacame blonde to not be mistaken for fellow weird singer Amy Winehouse. Now if you ask me, I think she looked more like a man when she was a brunette. Come to think of it, if you look closely at her facial features you can tell that she looks a bit like a male. The latest news I came across was that she is actually a “he-she”. Lady Gaga spoke out about her true gender claiming that she has both a penis and a vagina.

Here is her statement:

It’s not something that I’m ashamed of, just isn’t something that I go around telling everyone. Yes. I have both male and female genitalia, but I consider myself a female. It’s just a little bit of a penis and really doesn’t interfere much with my life. The reason I haven’t talked about it is that it’s not a big deal to me. Like come on. It’s not like we all go around talking about our vags. I think this is a great opportunity to make other multiple gendered people feel more comfortable with their bodies. I’m sexy, I’m hot. I have both a poon and a peener. Big fucking deal.

You go, girl! Feel comfortable with yourself, but that doesn’t make you less of a freak than you already are! When I hear her statements, see her performances or her outfits I can’t help but thinking what will she shock the world with next?

The fact that she said that makes me understand why she is a bisexual. She can both scrue and be scrued. I don’t discriminate hermaphrodytes, but that doesn’t refrain me from freaking out. Indeed she is a woman with balls! Litterally! And also she has balls for being too open minded, but people can really learn from that.

I’m not saying that everyone should be a freak and should flash their genitals with every ocasion, but they should believe in and be proud of what they are.

I have always thought that voice was the only thing that Lady Gaga doesn’t have, but after watching her VMA performance this year I have to give her credits for her singing.

Now to be a little mean. Lady Gaga is anything but pretty. She is flashy, she is crazy, but nobody can say she is pretty. To prove that, here are some photos of her with no make-up on.

Poor girl! Even my hair looks better at the beach…What can I say?…She looks normal here and that’s another thing that freaks me out. When you are used to freaks, it’s even freakier when they look normal.

WTF is an internet slang for What the fuck. Now, Lady Gaga is a slang for WTF. I wonder if there will ever be a slang for Lady Gaga. Until then, I can’t wait to be shocked again by her weirdness.

Now that sounded akward…

8 thoughts on “Lady Gaga is an attention whore!

  1. Leah says:

    I think it’s ridiculous that people make such a big deal out of a celebrity not wearing makeup. They aren’t ugly, they just look normal. Hell, EVERYBODY looks normal. What’s wrong with that?
    Anyway, Gaga is awesome. She’s weird beyond belief, but that’s why I like her🙂

  2. Jamey says:

    When your career takes off like hers has performing at her acts in those outlandish costumes and being a fiend for the camera and attention… there’s no disputing that in today’s Age of Information… that’s where the fame, and $carol… come from. If she were another Jenny on the Block; nothing. But her individuality is what will keep her albums and photos in circulation. As far as attractive without make-up…. he he…. beauty is in the eye of the beholder I suppose. Gotta say though… can’t beat those Dancers thighs she has….

  3. says:

    I agree with Ariane, Lady Gaga is pretty but she’s normal person pretty, not hollywood gorgeous. She would look alot better if her hair wasn’t all f-ed up though.

  4. Monique says:

    Lady Gaga looks like a dude without make-up. Harsh, but true. Oh well, she has her fame and her fans. Negativity is not really something she needs in her life. A LOT of people look worse without make-up. It’s life

Leave a Reply

