Anca is dead!

You believed that, didn’t you?

Ok, so I know I haven’t written for some time and today I said to myself: OMJ!It’s August and I have only written 3 posts…how could I?

Well, the truth is that my inspiration died along with my wireless internet connection. Now I’m on my brother’s PC and I hate it! Another problem is that I have a re-examination in fall and I have to study. I hate PR, it sucks ass! Learning about PR sucks more ass. Hope I’ll pass that shit.

I miss my friends from college. Oana, Corina, Raluca…I really miss you guys!

See you in October!

Inspiration died.

L.E.: My wireless connection is back! Yey! Now inspiration is gonna revive. Really, I can’t post blog entries from another computer. It’s akward and not as personal.

And yes, I will be posting soon enough!

3 thoughts on “Anca is dead!

  1. Oana Paduraru says:

    Oh, ce dulce… Nu stiam ca ti-e asa dor de mine.😀
    Si mie imi e dor de voi, avem o groaza sa ne povestim si fata in fata, nu doar la telefon, doar suntem varianta romaneasca a “Sex and the city”, nu?

Leave a Reply

