jump to navigation

F-U-C-K-Britney June 8, 2009

Posted by Anca in Songs.
Tags: ,
trackback

Amy?Who the Fuck is Amy?

I did’t quite get it at first.What was the deal with Britney’s new song “If you seek Amy”?
I googled that and saw something impressive.
It’s been said that the lyrics caused some controversy among parents who were hearing their children singing “F-U-C-K-me” all over the house.
Amy was just a alibi to make a song about hooking up and fucking (around).
Here’s a sample of the lyrics:

Love me hate me say what you want about me
All of the boys and all of the girls are beggin to if u seek Amy(F-U-C-K-me)
Love me hate me but can’t you see what I see
All of the boys and all of the girls are beggin to if u seek Amy(F-U-C-K-me)

I thought she got Kevin back.Why does Amy need seeking?
Anyway, the lyrics are sick and so is the atmosphere in the video.And the word “Fuck” is so in there!

Comments»

1. oana - June 9, 2009

Eh, doar n-o credeam acum fata cuminte doar pentru ca a facut doi copii…

P.S.: Am scris, am scris. 😛

2. Gravisher - June 8, 2009

ce om


Leave a Reply

