Save the world.Now!

I need a song to make my fly.

I want a band to sing that song.

I wish they were the falling stars that will stay here with me.

I want to be a cartoon character.Not just any cartoon character, but one drew by my dreaming self.

I want to draw while I’m dreaming so my drawing would be more vivid.

I need wings so I can fly wherever I want and no wind to pull me back.

I’ll be a Sailor Senshi one day!

And I’ll dance with The Starlight of my dreams.

Save the world by my side!

Be my Sailor Starfighter!

Be my Seiya!we21

*Honey*

seiyaundbunny

Leave a Reply

